Saturday, June 27, 2009

One Week


July 4th 2:00 PM (AKST) [3 PM PST; 4 PM Mountin; 5 PM Central and 6 PM EST]. History will be made. Eskimo Bob Lives radio will be broadcast throughout the Cyberspace and the annals of time. It will be so powerful that not only will you want to punch your grandmother in the throat - but perhaps we will be finally visited by life outside of our solar system. The moon will turn to blood, dogs and cats will be copulating with each other, it will be raining frogs . . . (What? Seven plagues? Armageddon? You be talking crazy - no. This will be a joyful thing. . . )

Ahem.

What better way to celebrate our Nations birthday than with EBL Radio? There is none - ok; unless you're dressed as Betsy Ross and recreating the making of the Flag then you have a pass. If you're not there is no excuse to not make the show.

Visit http://www.blogtalkradio.com/eskimoboblives
'But EBL - I'm going to be out and about and won't be by the computer. Sorry - I'd love to be a part of your show -. . . "

Well - then you're in luck. You can call in and listen on your phone. Ayuh - you can call 347-637-3422 and listen to the broadcast. Then you can put it on speaker phone and let your friends listen in too!

It's going to be an extravaganza of EPIC proportions. It will be Morbidly Epic in size and girth. . . so the countdown for the show has begun. 7 days and counting . . .

2 comments:

darsden said...

WOW, you and our nations birthday.. I am speechless.. can't wait..

Rocksee said...

It's programmed into my celly!