Sunday, July 19, 2009

New Home

EBL Radio has found a permanent home! Sunday evenings when you're trying to decide what to do to get ready for the pending workweek - you now have one last chance to let loose and be fully charged for the week ahead.

Eskimo Bob Lives Radio will be live every Sunday evening at 8:00 PM EST - 7 PM CST - 6 PM MTN - 5 PM Pacific - 4 PM Alaska Time. Be sure to tune-in, call-in, leave comments on what you liked, didn't like, and what changes you would like to see.

Strap yourself in - because you're gonna be taken for a ride!

2 comments:

DangGina said...

Congrats, man!

@eloh said...

So you are enjoying the summer up there are you. Just curious, does it last over a week, ever?